Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 Our Continuing Education Partners
      MAPS                Learn how to become an IPTA Partner 
 
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
MT-2: Essential Spinal Seminar
5/17/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
6/6/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
6/20/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
7/11/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
7/18/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Vestibular Rehabilitation & Concussion Certification Workshop
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
9/12/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Vestibular Rehabilitation & Concussion Certification Workshop
9/13/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Cherry Hill, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
9/19/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

4/5/2019
"Why Gamble on Our Future" IPTF Friday Evening Event

4/6/2019 » 4/11/2019
Yoga for the Special Child – Basic 1

Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • Catalyst
  • Advanced Therapy Solutions
  • Spotter
  • MAPS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal