Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 Our Continuing Education Partners
      MAPS                Learn how to become an IPTA Partner 
 
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
MT-1: Essential Peripheral Seminar
3/22/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Treatment of the Upper Extremity
3/22/2019 » 3/23/2019
Location: Des Plaines, Illinois    Time: Friday: 8am - 5:30pm; Saturday: 8am-1pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
4/11/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
MT-SIJ: Sacroiliac Joint and Pelvis Seminar
4/13/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 
Spotlight on Research:
5/9/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Medical Exercise Therapy
5/16/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
5/16/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
MT-2: Essential Spinal Seminar
5/17/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
6/6/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
6/20/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
7/11/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

2/2/2019 » 2/4/2019
Neuromeningeal Manipulation 1 (NM1)

Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • BodyGears
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
  • DPT Sport
  • Catalyst
  • Advanced Therapy Solutions
  • MAPS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal