Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 Our Continuing Education Partners
      MAPS      HomeCEU                Learn how to become an IPTA Partner 
 
Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
Bike the Drive
5/26/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Western District "50th Anniversary PTA Celebration"
5/30/2019
Location: Peoria, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
Western District "50th Anniversary PTA Celebration"

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Central District "Celebrate Family" Event
5/31/2019
Location: Champaign, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY: LGBTQIA Culture Education for Health Care Providers
6/20/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:   LGBTQIA Culture Education for Health Care Providers

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Pillars of Manual Medicine
6/21/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Structural Alignment for Spine, Pelvis & Ribcage
6/28/2019 » 6/30/2019
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: Friday & Saturday 9am-6pm, Sunday 9am-1pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Spotlight on Research:
7/11/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
IPTA Board of Directors Meeting
7/13/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking/Breakfast begins 8:00am, meeting starts promptly at 8:30am
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
7/18/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Vestibular Rehabilitation & Concussion Certification Workshop
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

5/26/2019
Bike the Drive

Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • Catalyst
  • Spotter
  • MAPS
  • HomeCEU
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal