Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 Our Continuing Education Partners
      MAPS                Learn how to become an IPTA Partner 
 
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Neuromeningeal Manipulation 1 (NM1)
2/2/2019 » 2/4/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
IPTA Board of Directors Meeting
2/2/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 
Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Imaging
2/9/2019
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
Ankle Foot Orthosis - AFO Continuing Education for Medical Professionals (Self Study)
2/10/2019
Time: ongoing
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY: "Tech Neck"
2/21/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY: "Tech Neck"

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Handling the Rib Cage: An Introduction
2/23/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Woodstock, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 9:00am - 4:30pm ; Day 2: 9:00am - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
3/21/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
#THIRDTHURSDAY:
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

2/2/2019 » 2/4/2019
Neuromeningeal Manipulation 1 (NM1)

Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • BodyGears
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
  • DPT Sport
  • Catalyst
  • Advanced Therapy Solutions
  • MAPS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal