Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
IPTA Board of Directors Meeting
1/27/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 8:30 Sharp for Breakfast
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Annual Assembly Reports are Due
2/7/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
 
Choose PT Day in Springfield
2/7/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 9 am - 2pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
Evaluation and Treatment of Patients with Neurodegenerative and Demyelinating Diseases
2/10/2018 » 2/11/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 7:30a - 5:30p ; Day 2: 8:00a -3:00p
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY: TMJ Evaluation & Management in Physical Therapy
2/15/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
Evaluation and Treatment of Patients with Neurodegenerative and Demyelinating Diseases
2/17/2018 » 2/18/2018
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 7:30a - 5:30p ; Day 2: 8:00a -3:00p
 
Therapeutic Management of Patients with Cardiovascular Disease
2/17/2018 » 2/18/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 7:30a - 5:30p ; Day 2: 8:00a -3:00p
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • BodyGears
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal