Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Therapeutic Management of Patients with Cardiovascular Disease
4/7/2018 » 4/8/2018
Location: Schaumurg, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 7:30a - 5:30p ; Day 2: 8:00a -3:00p
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
2018 REVITALIZE CONFERENCE & EXPO
4/13/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: St. Charles, Illinois   
2018 REVITALIZE CONFERENCE & EXPO

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
Visceral Manipulation: Abdomen 1 (VM1)
4/14/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Maywood, Illinois    Time: This class is over 2 consecutive weekends.
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Therapeutic Management of Patients with Cardiovascular Disease
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois    Time: Day 1: 7:30a - 5:30p ; Day 2: 8:00a -3:00p
 
Visceral Manipulation: Abdomen 1 (VM1)
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Maywood, Illinois    Time: This class is over 2 consecutive weekends.
 
Therapeutic Kinesiology Taping for the Whole Body Level 1 and Level II
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Sterling, Illinois    Time: 8 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Spotlight on Research:
5/10/2018
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY
5/17/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • BodyGears
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal