Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
You may also sort calendar listings by category by utilizing the drop down menu above.
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
#GivingTuesday
11/28/2017
Time: All Day
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
MT-ST Stabilization Training and Functional Rehabilitation
12/1/2017 » 12/3/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Fri: 8:30a-5:30p ; Sat: 8:00a - 5:00p; Sun: 8:00a - 2:00p
 
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
IPTA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting (ZOOM)
12/6/2017
Time: TBA
IPTA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting (ZOOM)

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Spotlight on Research:
1/11/2018
Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
#THIRDTHURSDAY
1/18/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: Networking begins at 5:30 pm, Programs starts at 6:15 pm
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
IPTA Board of Directors Meeting
1/27/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 8:30 Sharp for Breakfast
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Career Center

Proud Partners of the IPTA

  • Athletico
  • ATI
  • BodyGears
  • DuPage Medical Group
  • Entropy
  • FYZICAL
  • IMPACT
  • NORTHERN REHAB
  • PHYSIO PARTNERS
  • PTS Inc
  • SPORTS AND ORTHO
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal